Copying content between trainings
You can copy pages and sections between trainings. Allowing you to reuse the content in other similar training focus areas.
To copy content between trainings, you can click on the action menu for a page or a section. Within that menu you will see a "Copy to another training..." button.

This will open up an experience where you select the destination training, and the section where you would like the page or section being copied to end up.


After you click copy, it will copy the contents to the other training. If there is media being copied, this could take up to a few minutes, but generally the copy should just take about 5-10 seconds.
In the destination training, the copied content will still be in draft mode, and you will need to publish it to make it live.
Last updated